PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES

Tim Mara, Esq.
Disability Management
Services Inc.

1359 Main Street, Suite 1600
Springfield, MASS 01103-1641
Tel. (413)747-0990
Tim_mara@di-mgmt.com

Patrick J. Scognamiglio, Esq.
Drinker Biddle Reath LLP
1177 Avenue of the Americas, 41st Floor
New York, New York 10036-2714
Tel. 212-248-3169
Patrick.Scognamiglio@dbr.com

Robert A. Romano, Esq.
Locke Lord LLP
Brookfield Place, 200 Vesey Street 20th Floor
New York , NY 10281-2101T: -2754
Tel.(212) 812-8322
rromano@lockelord.com

Stephen R. Stegich, Esq.
Condon & Forysth LLP
Partner
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Tel.(212)894-6710
sstegich@condonlaw.com

Jeffrey S. Korenblatt
Partner
Reed Smith LLP
1301 K Street, N.W., Suite 1000 – East Tower
Washington, D.C.  20005
+1 202 414 9274
jkorenblatt@reedsmith.com

Andrew R. Holland
Partner
Sidley Austin LLP
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, New York  10019
+1 212 839 5882
aholland@sidley.com

Michael Groll
Partner
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019-6099
T 212 728 8616
F 212 728 9616
mgroll@willkie.com 

Allison J. Tam
Partner
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019-6099
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019-6099
T 212 728 8282
F 212 728 9282
atam@willkie.com